Ghastlie Gallery and Polka Dots Purse with Black Rose and Feathers

Ghastlie Gallery and Polka Dots Purse with Black Rose and Feathers

Ghastlie Gallery and Polka Dots Purse with Black Rose and Feathers

Ghastlie Gallery Purse back side

Ghastlie Gallery Purse back side

Ghastlie Gallery Purse Side View

Ghastlie Gallery Purse Side View

Ghastlie Gallery fabric made by Alexander Henry. 100% Cotton fabric. Black satin ribbon trim with zigzag stitch, black satin ribbon rose and black feathers.

4 thoughts on “Ghastlie Gallery and Polka Dots Purse with Black Rose and Feathers

  1. !!!! Oh lawdy!! Cannot believe i came across this – well, you came across me and helped me find it haha. wow so awesome though, how are your sales? i cant believe youd ont have more followers because there is a definite market out there for this. and besides the bags looks so well crfted – are they made personally by a small boutique…? or maybe by you? Seriously, this is very very cool, can’t believe you don’t have a bigger following on here. I’m going to be doing a post on vintage jewelry, I’ll probably link to your blog 🙂 thanks a lot for your follow, hope we can give you some cool posts to keep up with =)

    • Forgot to include the reason for my initial exclamation marks: “Your One-Stop Rockabilly/Psychobilly/Pinup/Vintage/Victorian Purses and Accessories ”
      Me like. lol

    • Thanks for your comment! I make all the items myself – I have been sewing for over 9 years now. If you could link to my blog that would be wonderful! Can’t wait to see your vintage jewelry post. My wedding ring is styled after an art deco design. I love vintage stuff 🙂

Leave a Reply

